Digital Scriptorium Governance


Executive Director

Debra Taylor Cashion
Assistant Librarian, Vatican Film Library
Digital Humanities Librarian
Saint Louis University

Board of Directors

Debra Taylor Cashion (Executive Director; 2015-2018)
Janine Pollock (Deputy Executive Director; 2015-2018)
Lynn Ransom (Secretary; 2015-2018)
E. C. Schroeder (Treasurer; 2015-2018)
Lynne Grigsby (Technology Host; 2009-present)
Consuelo Dutschke (Member at Large; 2015-2018)
Vanessa Wilkie (Member at Large; 2015-2018)
Cherry Williams (Member at Large; 2015-2018)

Advisory Council

Lisa Fagin Davis, Medieval Academy of America; Simmons College
David Ganz, Emeritus, King's College London
Peter Kidd, Independent Scholar
Paola Manoni, Vatican Library
James H. Marrow, Emeritus, Princeton University
Richard Ovenden, Bodleian Library
Nigel F. Palmer, Emeritus, University of Oxford
Barbara Shailor, Yale University
William P. Stoneman, Harvard University
Elizabeth C. Teviotdale, Western Michigan University

Digital Scriptorium Meetings

Board Meeting, Berkeley, CA, February 10, 2017 (minutes)
Cambridge, MA, September 23, 2016 (minutes)
New York, NY, September 11, 2015 (minutes)
New Haven, CT, September 5, 2014 (minutes)
Philadelphia, PA, September 6, 2013
Bloomington, IN, September 7, 2012
Berkeley, CA, September 16, 2011
San Marino, CA, March 18, 2011 (representing the 2010 meeting)
New York, NY, September 25, 2009
New York, NY, September 19, 2008
New York, NY, September 17, 2007
New York, NY, October 30, 2006

Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

DS Home |  About DS |  Using The Images |  Basic Search |  Advanced Search |  Help